Meet Our Admissions Team

Meet Our Admissions Team

Welcome to the WAUSM Office of Admissions. Our dedicated admissions team is available to answer your questions and guide you through every step of the application process.

Choosing a medical school is a decision not to be taken lightly. The WAUSM leadership team has educated thousands of successful US and Canadian MDs and understands how critical the search process is. As a result, our admissions counselors are committed to doing whatever they can to ensure WAUSM is the right fit for you to prepare for your life’s work as a physician.

Through our holistic and comprehensive admission process, we will get to know you as a professional and an individual and show you how we can help turn your dreams into reality.

staff

Jennifer Yao
Jennifer Yao
Senior Director of Enrollment Management

(954) 998-1984
jyao@wausm.education
Sean Powers
Sean Powers
Director of Admissions

(954) 998-1315
spowers@wausm.education
Kristen Sookal-Camacho
Kristen Sooklal-Camacho
Associate Director of Enrollment Management

(954) 998-2241
ksooklal@wausm.education
Sherry Anton
Sherry Anton
Associate Director of Admissions

(954) 998-2158
santon@wausm.education
Leeya Bobrowski-Vogt
Leeya Bobrowski-Vogt
Director of Canadian Admissions

(954) 998-1905
leeya@wausm.education
Bianca Durant
Bianca Durant
Associate Director of Admissions

(954) 998-2109
bdurant@wausm.education
Brad Schmidt
Brad Schmidt
Associate Director of Admissions

(754) 256-6924
bschmidt@wausm.education
Mallory Silva
Mallory Silva
New Student Coordinator

(954) 998-1892
msilva@wausm.education
Kelly Silver
Kelly Silver
New Student Coordinator

(954) 998-1089
ksilver@wausm.education
Jamie Wingate
Jamie Wingate
New Student Coordinator

(754) 256-6873
jwingate@wausm.education